Every user sees only his own tickets by default. Each user is free to choose to share their tickets with others. This can be done in our Customer Portal or via email by CC'ing other users with an account on the Customer Portal.
Every user is either an administrator or an end-user, within their company account. End-users can only see their own licenses assigned directly to them. The administrators, on the other hand, can see all the licenses that belong to their company account.