Each user only sees their own tickets by default. However, users can choose to share their tickets with others. This can be done in our Customer Portal or via email by CC'ing other users with an account on the Customer Portal.
Every user is either an Account Administrator or an End-user. End-users can only see their own licenses directly assigned to them. The Administrators, on the other hand, can see all the licenses that belong to their company account.